JUHTKOND

1.  Anneli Errit
direktor     anneli.errit@tehnika.edu.ee
+372 658 5303

2.  Kai Rohtla
õppejuht      kai.rohtla@tehnika.edu.ee
+372 652 0581 /+372 58190 058

3.  Ave Teder
arendusjuht     ave.teder@tehnika.edu.ee
+372 658 5330

4.  Tormis Otsma
haldus- ja personalijuht      tormis.otsma@tehnika.edu.ee
+372 58190 059

5.  Margit Ehandi
huvijuht        margit.ehandi@tehnika.edu.ee
+372 654 8173

6.  Ülle Halliste
haridustehnoloog,
kodulehe administraator
      ulle.halliste@tehnika.edu.ee
+372 654 8179

7.  Urve Kivila
IT juht       urve.kivila@tehnika.edu.ee
+372 654 8172