Juhtkond

1.  Anneli Errit
direktor     anneli.errit@ttg.edu.ee
+372 6585 303 /+372 58190 057

2.  Kai Rohtla
õppejuht      kai.rohtla@ttg.edu.ee
+372 6548 175 /+372 58190 058

3.  Ave Teder
arendusjuht     ave.teder@ttg.edu.ee
+372 6585 330

4.  Tormis Otsma
haldus- ja personalijuht      tormis.otsma@ttg.edu.ee
+372 58190 059

5.  Margit Ehandi
huvijuht        margit.ehandi@ttg.edu.ee
+372 6548 173

6.  Ülle Halliste
haridustehnoloog,
kodulehe administraator
      ulle.halliste@ttg.edu.ee
+372 6548 179

7.  Urve Kivila
IT juht       urve.kivila@ttg.edu.ee
+372 6520 298

8.  Raivo Ilmsalu
Psühholoog (keskkool)     raivo.ilmsalu@ttg.edu.ee
+372 6581 384 /+372 5551 3716