Juhtkond

Anneli Errit direktor anneli.errit@ttg.edu.ee
+372 6585 303 +372 58190 057
Silvi Aun õppejuht silvi.aun@ttg.edu.ee
+372 6520 581 +372 58190 058
Kai Rohtla õppejuht kai.rohtla@ttg.edu.ee
+372 6548 175 +372 58190 058
Ave Teder arendusjuht ave.teder@ttg.edu.ee
+372 6585 330
Tormis Otsma haldus- ja personalijuht tormis.otsma@ttg.edu.ee
+372 6548 178
Margit Ehandi huvijuht margite@gmail.com
+372 6548 173
Ülle Halliste haridustehnoloog, TTG veebilehe administraator ulle.halliste@ttg.edu.ee
+372 6548 174
Urve Kivila IT juht urve.kivila@ttg.edu.ee
+372 6 520 298