Juhtkond

1. Anneli Errit
direktor     anneli.errit@ttg.edu.ee

+372 6585 303 /+372 58190 057

2. Silvi Aun
õppejuht     silvi.aun@ttg.edu.ee

+372 6520 581 /+372 58190 058

3. Kai Rohtla
õppejuht      kai.rohtla@ttg.edu.ee

+372 6548 175 /+372 58190 058

4. Ave Teder
arendusjuht     ave.teder@ttg.edu.ee

+372 6585 330

5. Tormis Otsma
haldus- ja personalijuht      tormis.otsma@ttg.edu.ee

+372 58190 059

6. Margit Ehandi
huvijuht        margit.ehandi@ttg.edu.ee

+372 6548 173

7. Ülle Halliste
haridustehnoloog, kodulehe administraator      ulle.halliste@ttg.edu.ee

+372 5179 266

8. Urve Kivila
IT juht       urve.kivila@ttg.edu.ee

+372 6520 298