Juhtkond

  1. Anneli Errit
    direktor     anneli.errit@ttg.edu.ee
  2. +372 6585 303 /+372 58190 057

  3. Silvi Aun
    õppejuht     silvi.aun@ttg.edu.ee
  4. +372 6520 581 /+372 58190 058

  5. Kai Rohtla
    õppejuht      kai.rohtla@ttg.edu.ee
  6. +372 6548 175 /+372 58190 058

  7. Ave Teder
    arendusjuht     ave.teder@ttg.edu.ee
  8. +372 6585 330

  9. Tormis Otsma
    haldus- ja personalijuht      tormis.otsma@ttg.edu.ee
  10. +372 6548 178

  11. Margit Ehandi
    huvijuht        margit.ehandi@ttg.edu.ee
  12. +372 6548 173

  13. Ülle Halliste
    haridustehnoloog, kodulehe administraator      ulle.halliste@ttg.edu.ee
  14. +372 6548 174

  15. Urve Kivila
    IT juht       urve.kivila@ttg.edu.ee
  16. +372 6 520 298