Klassijuhatajad

   1.A  Kätlin Telvik        katlin.telvik@ttg.edu.ee
   1.B  Evelin Kivi      evelin.kivi@ttg.edu.ee
   1.C  Getlin Vabaorg          getlin.vabaorg@ttg.edu.ee
   2.A  Solvi Kaljuvee        solvi.kaljuvee@ttg.edu.ee
   2.B  Liia Rahman       liia.rahman@ttg.edu.ee
   2.C  Marika Ritari        marika.ritari@ttg.edu.ee
   3.A  Ülle Nahkur        ulle.nahkur@ttg.edu.ee
   3.B  Katrin Tenner        katrin.tenner@ttg.edu.ee
   3.C  Helen Viira        helen.viira@ttg.edu.ee


   4.A  Reet Lukin        reet.lukin@ttg.edu.ee
   4.B  Ave Teder       ave.teder@ttg.edu.ee
   4.C  Iryna Inozemtseva        iryna.inozemtseva@ttg.edu.ee
   5.A  Ene Lehtmets        ene.lehtmets@ttg.edu.ee
   5.B  Monika Hatto          monika.hatto@ttg.edu.ee
   5.C  Helen Linnok        helen.linnok@ttg.edu.ee
   5.D  Elina Kaasik        elina.kaasik@ttg.edu.ee
   6.A  Margit Pärn        margit.parn@ttg.edu.ee
   6.B  Jaana Käba        jaana.kaba@ttg.edu.ee
   6.C  Tiiu Salumets        tiiu.salumets@ttg.edu.ee
   6.D  Ingrid Aamisepp        ingrid.aamisepp@ttg.edu.ee


   7.A  Anu Eek-Mägi        anu.eek-magi@ttg.edu.ee
   7.B  Anne Maiberg         anne.maiberg@ttg.edu.ee
   7.C  Tanel Sauna          tanel.sauna@ttg.edu.ee
   7.D  Margit Pärn        margit.parn@ttg.edu.ee
   8.A  Tiina Märtens-Waterhouse         tiina.martens-waterhouse@ttg.edu.ee
   8.B  Virge Kabrits        virge.kabrits@ttg.edu.ee
   9.A  Tiina Hinno        tiina.hinno@ttg.edu.ee 
   9.B  Kristiina Sommer        kristiina.sommer@ttg.edu.ee
   9.C  Villu Kopli        villu.kopli@ttg.edu.ee


10.A  Õnne Adamson        onne.adamson@ttg.edu.ee
10.B  Annika Pruul          annika.pruul@ttg.edu.ee
10.C  Maarika-Küllike Mäeküla          maarika-kullike.maekula@ttg.edu.ee
11.A  Maive Lemmik          maive.lemmik@ttg.edu.ee
11.B  Pilvi Tauer          pilvi.tauer@ttg.edu.ee
11.C  Maie Tibar        maie.tibar@ttg.edu.ee
12.A  Anne Mädo          anne.mado@ttg.edu.ee
12.B  Tiia Vainula        tiia.vainula@ttg.edu.ee