Klassijuhatajad 2019/2020

1.A    Solvi Kaljuvee        solvi.kaljuvee@ttg.edu.ee
1.B    Lia Rahman      liia.rahman@ttg.edu.ee
1.C    Marika Ritari      marika.ritari@ttg.edu.ee
2.A    Ülle Nahkur        ulle.nahkur@ttg.edu.ee
2.B    Katrin Tenner        katrin.tenner@ttg.edu.ee
2.C    Helen Viira        helen.viira@ttg.edu.ee
3.A    Õie Tarve         oie.tarve@ttg.edu.ee
3.B    Evelin Kivi         evelin.kivi@ttg.edu.ee
3.C    Getlin Vabaorg          getlin.vabaorg@ttg.edu.ee
4.A    Ene Lehtmets        ene.lehtmets@ttg.edu.ee
4.B    Monika Hatto          monika.hatto@ttg.edu.ee
4.C    Tarvi Ree        tarvi.ree@ttg.edu.ee
4.D    Elina Kaasik        elina.kaasik@ttg.edu.ee
5.A    Margit Pärn        margit.parn@ttg.edu.ee
5.B    Jaana Käba        jaana.kaba@ttg.edu.ee
5.C    Tiiu Salumets        tiiu.salumets@ttg.edu.ee
5.D    Ingrid Aamisepp        ingrid.aamisepp@ttg.edu.ee
6.A    Anu Eek-Mägi        anu.eek-magi@ttg.edu.ee
6.B    Anne Maiberg         anne-maiberg@ttg.edu.ee
6.C    Tanel Sauna          tanel.saunag@ttg.edu.ee
6.D    Margit Pärn          margit.parn@ttg.edu.ee
7.A    Tiina Märtens-Waterhouse         tiina.martens-waterhouse@ttg.edu.ee
7.B    Virge Kabrits        virge.kabrits@ttg.edu.ee
8.A    Tiina Hinno        tiina.hinno@ttg.edu.ee
8.B    Kristiina Sommer        kristiina.sommer@ttg.edu.ee
8.C    Villu Kopli        villu.kopli@ttg.edu.ee
9.A    Õnne Adamson        onne.adamson@ttg.edu.ee
9.B    Ave Teder        ave.teder@ttg.edu.ee
9.C    Jekaterina Vanina          jekaterina.vanina@ttg.edu.ee
10.A  Maive Lemmik          maive.lemmik@ttg.edu.ee
10.B  Pilvi Tauer          pilvi.tauer@ttg.edu.ee
10.C  Maie Tibar          maie.tibar@ttg.edu.ee
11.A  Anne Mädo          anne.mado@ttg.edu.ee
11.B  Tiia Vainula        tiia.vainula@ttg.edu.ee
12.A  Annika Pruul        annika.pruul@ttg.edu.ee
12.B  Maarika-Küllike Mäeküla          maarika-kullike.maekula@ttg.edu.ee