1.A    Ülle Nahkur        ulle.nahkur@ttg.edu.ee
1.B    Katrin Tenner       katrin.tenner@ttg.edu.ee
1.C    Helen Kallaste       helen.kallaste@ttg.edu.ee
2.A    Õie Tarve         oie.tarve@ttg.edu.ee
2.B    Evelin Kivi         evelin.kivi@ttg.edu.ee
2.C    Getlin Vabaorg        getlin.vabaorg@ttg.edu.ee
3.A    Solvi Kaljuvee         solvi.kaljuvee@ttg.edu.ee
3.B    Liia Rahman         liia.rahman@ttg.edu.ee
3.C    Marika Ritari          marika.ritari@ttg.edu.ee
3.D    Kätlin Telvik          katlin.telvik@ttg.edu.ee
4.A    Kristiina Rattasepp         kristiina.rattasepp@ttg.edu.ee
4.B    Jaana Käba          jaana.kaba@ttg.edu.ee
4.C    Tiiu Salumets         tiiu.salumets@ttg.edu.ee
4.D    Ingrid Aamisepp        ingrid.aamisepp@ttg.edu.ee
5.A    Anu Eek-Mägi         anu.eek-magi@ttg.edu.ee
5.B    Anne Maiberg         anne-maiberg@ttg.edu.ee
5.C    Tanel Sauna         tanel.sauna@ttg.edu.ee
5.D    Margit Pärn          margit.parn@ttg.edu.ee
6.A    Tiina Märtens-Waterhouse         tiina.martens-waterhouse@ttg.edu.ee
6.B    Virge Kabrits         virge.kabrits@ttg.edu.ee
7.A    Tiina Hinno         tiina.hinno@ttg.edu.ee
7.B    Kristiina Sommer        kristiina.sommer@ttg.edu.ee
7.C    Villu Kopli         villu.kopli@ttg.edu.ee
8.A    Õnne Adamson         onne.adamson@ttg.edu.ee
8.B    Gedi Põder         gedi.poder@ttg.edu.ee
8.C    Jekaterina Vanina         jekaterina.vanina@ttg.edu.ee
9.A    Margit Pärn         margit.parn@ttg.edu.ee
9.B    Tiiu Lindsaar          tiiu.lindsaar@ttg.edu.ee
10.A  Anne Mädo          anne.mado@ttg.edu.ee
10.B  Tiia Vainula          tiia.vainula@ttg.edu.ee
11.A  Annika Pruul          annika.pruul@ttg.edu.ee
11.B  Maarika-Küllike Mäeküla          maarika-kullike.maekula@ttg.edu.ee
12.A  Pilvi Tauer         pilvi.tauer@ttg.edu.ee
12.B  Maive Lemmik          maive.lemmik@ttg.edu.ee