KLASSIJUHATAJAD

   1.A   Marika Ritari        marika.ritari@tehnika.edu.ee
   1.B   Solvi Kaljuvee        solvi.kaljuvee@tehnika.edu.ee
   2.A   Ülle Nahkur        ulle.nahkur@tehnika.edu.ee
   2.B   Katrin Tenner      katrin.tenner@tehnika.edu.ee
   2.C   Helen Viira          helen.viira@tehnika.edu.ee
   3.A   Reene Teder        reene.teder@tehnika.edu.ee
   3.B   Evelin Kivi      evelin.kivi@tehnika.edu.ee
   3.C   Getlin Vabaorg          getlin.vabaorg@tehnika.edu.ee
   4.A   Maive Lemmik          maive.lemmik@tehnika.edu.ee
   4.B   Tiina Hinno      tiina.hinno@tehnika.edu.ee   
   4.C   Rein Ikkonen        rein.ikkonen@tehnika.edu.ee   
   5.A   Jekaterina Vanina        jekaterina.vanina@tehnika.edu.ee
   5.B   Kristiina Sommer       kristiina.sommer@tehnika.edu.ee
   5.C   Helen Linnok        helen.linnok@tehnika.edu.ee
   6.A   Reet Lukin        reet.lukin@tehnika.edu.ee
   6.B   Ave Teder          ave.teder@tehnika.edu.ee
   6.C   Iryna Inozemtseva        iryna.inozemtseva@tehnika.edu.ee
   7.A   Ene Lehtmets        ene.lehtmets@tehnika.edu.ee
   7.B   Margit Ehandi        margit.ehandi@tehnika.edu.ee
   7.C   Elina Kaasik       elina.kaasik@tehnika.edu.ee
   8.A   Margit Pärn       margit.parn@tehnika.edu.ee
   8.B   Jaana Käba       jaana.kaba@tehnika.edu.ee
   8.C   Tiiu Salumets       tiiu.salumets@tehnika.edu.ee
   8.D   Tiiu Lindsaar       tiiu.lindsaar@tehnika.edu.ee
   9.A   Anu Eek-Mägi       anu.eek-magi@tehnika.edu.ee
   9.B   Anne Maiberg        anne.maiberg@tehnika.edu.ee
   9.C   Tanel Sauna        tanel.sauna@tehnika.edu.ee
   9.D   Margit Pärn        margit.parn@tehnika.edu.ee
10.A   Maarika-Küllike Mäeküla        maarika-kullike.maekula@tehnika.edu.ee
10.B   Virge Kabrits   virge.kabrits@tehnika.edu.ee
10.C    Svetlana Belova   svetlana.belova@tehnika.edu.ee
11.A    Urve Kivila        urve.kivila@tehnika.edu.ee
11.B    Urve Kivila        urve.kivila@tehnika.edu.ee
11.C    Villu Kopli    villu.kopli@tehnika.edu.ee
12.A   Õnne Adamson          onne.adamson@tehnika.edu.ee
12.B   Annika Pruul          annika.pruul@tehnika.edu.ee
12.C   Maarika-Küllike Mäeküla        maarika-kullike.maekula@tehnika.edu.ee