KLASSIJUHATAJAD

   1.A   Ülle Nahkur        ulle.nahkur@tehnika.edu.ee
   1.B   Katrin Tenner        katrin.tenner@tehnika.edu.ee
   1.C   Helen Viira        helen.viira@tehnika.edu.ee
   2.A   Reene Teder        reene.teder@tehnika.edu.ee
   2.B   Evelin Kivi      evelin.kivi@tehnika.edu.ee
   2.C   Getlin Vabaorg          getlin.vabaorg@tehnika.edu.ee
   3.A   Solvi Kaljuvee        solvi.kaljuvee@tehnika.edu.ee
   3.B   Liia Rahman       liia.rahman@tehnika.edu.ee
   3.C   Marika Ritari        marika.ritari@tehnika.edu.ee
   4.A   Jekaterina Vanina     jekaterina.vanina@tehnika.edu.ee
   4.B   Kristiina Sommer      kristiina.sommer@tehnika.edu.ee   
   4.C   Helen Linnok        helen.linnok@tehnika.edu.ee   
   5.A   Reet Lukin        reet.lukin@tehnika.edu.ee
   5.B   Ave Teder       ave.teder@tehnika.edu.ee
   5.C   Iryna Inozemtseva        iryna.inozemtseva@tehnika.edu.ee
   6.A   Ene Lehtmets        ene.lehtmets@tehnika.edu.ee
   6.B   Margit Ehandi          margit.ehandi@tehnika.edu.ee
   6.C   Elina Kaasik        elina.kaasik@tehnika.edu.ee
   7.A   Kristiina Rattasepp        kristiina.rattasepp@tehnika.edu.ee
   7.B   Jaana Käba        jaana.kaba@tehnika.edu.ee
   7.C   Tiiu Salumets        tiiu.salumets@tehnika.edu.ee
   7.D   Ingrid Aamisepp      ingrid.aamisepp@tehnika.edu.ee
   8.A   Anu Eek-Mägi       anu.eek-magi@tehnika.edu.ee
   8.B   Anne Maiberg       anne.maiberg@tehnika.edu.ee
   8.C   Tanel Sauna       tanel.sauna@tehnika.edu.ee
   8.D   Margit Pärn       margit.parn@tehnika.edu.ee
   9.A   Tiina Märtens-Waterhouse      tiina.martens-waterhouse@tehnika.edu.ee
   9.B   Virge Kabrits        virge.kabrits@tehnika.edu.ee
10.A   Urve Kivila        urve.kivila@tehnika.edu.ee
10.B   Annemai Raidjõe   annemai.raidjoe@tehnika.edu.ee
10.C   Villu Kopli    villu.kopli@tehnika.edu.ee
11.A   Õnne Adamson        onne.adamson@tehnika.edu.ee
11.B   Annika Pruul          annika.pruul@tehnika.edu.ee
11.C   Maarika-Küllike Mäeküla        maarika-kullike.maekula@tehnika.edu.ee
12.A   Maive Lemmik          maive.lemmik@tehnika.edu.ee
12.B   Pilvi Tauer          pilvi.tauer@tehnika.edu.ee
12.C   Maie Tibar        maie.tibar@tehnika.edu.ee