4. juuli 2022

ÕPETAJAD

  1. Aamisepp, Ingrid
    matemaatika, praktiline matemaatika     ingrid.aamisepp@tehnika.edu.ee
  2. Abro, Karl
    ringijuht
  3. Adamson, Õnne
    matemaatika      onne.adamson@tehnika.edu.ee
  4. Belova, Svetlana
    vene keel       svetlana.belova@tehnika.edu.ee
  5. Delski, Margot
    inimeseõpetus      margot.delski@tehnika.edu.ee
  6. Eek-Mägi, Anu
    ajalugu, ühiskonnaõpetus        anu.eek-magi@tehnika.edu.ee
  7. Errit, Anneli 
    vene keel      anneli.errit@tehnika.edu.ee
  8. Halliste, Ülle
    informaatika       ulle.halliste@tehnika.edu.ee
  9. Hinno, Tiina
    kunstiõpetus, käsitöö      tiina.hinno@tehnika.edu.ee
  10. Ikkonen, Rein
    kehaline kasvatus, ehituse alused        rein.ikkonen@tehnika.edu.ee
  11. Inozemtseva, Iryna
    inglise keel      iryna.inozemtseva@tehnika.edu.ee
  12. Jõe, Lemmi
    bioloogia     lemmi.joe@tehnika.edu.ee
  13. Kaasik, Elina
    muusika      elina.kaasik@tehnika.edu.ee
  14. Kabrits, Virge
    kehaline kasvatus        virge.kabrits@tehnika.edu.ee
  15. Kaljuvee, Solvi 
    klassiõpetaja       solvi.kaljuvee@tehnika.edu.ee
  16. Kallikorm, Anastassia
    eesti keel teise keelena       anastassia.kallikorm@tehnika.edu.ee
  17. Kaukver, Britta
    lapsepuhkusel
  18. Kivi, Evelin
    klassiõpetaja      evelin.kivi@tehnika.edu.ee
  19. Kivila, Urve
    informaatika      urve.kivila@tehnika.edu.ee
  20. Kraav, Madis
    geograafia      madis.kraav@tehnika.edu.ee
  21. Kopli, Villu 
    matemaatika       villu.kopli@tehnika.edu.ee
  22. Käba, Jaana
    töö- ja tehnoloogiaõpetus      jaana.kaba@tehnika.edu.ee
  23. Lauri, Marcus
    kehaline kasvatus       marcus.lauri@tehnika.edu.ee
  24. Lehtma, Robert
    ringijuht
  25. Lehtmets, Ene
    bioloogia        ene.lehtmets@tehnika.edu.ee
  26. Lemmik, Maive
    eesti keel     maive.lemmik@tehnika.edu.ee
  27. Lindsaar, Tiiu
    vene keel, karjäärikoordinaator     tiiu.lindsaar@tehnika.edu.ee
  28. Linnok, Helen
    kehaline kasvatus      helen.linnok@tehnika.edu.ee
  29. Lukin, Reet
    matemaatika       reet.lukin@tehnika.edu.ee
  30. Maiberg, Anne
    muusika        anne.maiberg@tehnika.edu.ee
  31. Maipuu, Annemari
    inglise keel        annemari.maipuu@tehnika.edu.ee
  32. Mädo, Anne
    eesti keel      anne.mado@tehnika.edu.ee
  33. Mäeküla, Maarika-Küllike
    vene keel     maarika-kullike.maekula@tehnika.edu.ee
  34. Märtens-Waterhouse, Tiina
    inglise keel     tiina.martens-waterhouse@tehnika.edu.ee
  35. Nahkur, Ülle
    klassiõpetaja       ulle.nahkur@tehnika.edu.ee
  36. Neeme, Küllike
    inglise keel       kullike.neeme@tehnika.edu.ee
  37. Nugis, Maret
    füüsika     maret.nugis@tehnika.edu.ee
  38. Paas, Kairi
    loodusainete labori juhataja    kairi.paas@tehnika.edu.ee
  39. Pensa, Erika 
    saksa keel      erika.pensa@tehnika.edu.ee
  40. Piir, Merike
    eesti keel      merike.piir@tehnika.edu.ee
  41. Pruul, Annika
    keemia       annika.pruul@tehnika.edu.ee
  42. Pärn, Margit
    inimeseõpetus, klassiõpetaja      margit.parn@tehnika.edu.ee
  43. Rahman, Liia
    klassiõpetaja      liia.rahman@tehnika.edu.ee
  44. Raidjõe, Annemai
    matemaatika      annemai.raidjoe@tehnika.edu.ee
  45. Rattasepp, Kristiina
    eesti keel      kristiina.rattasepp@tehnika.edu.ee
  46. Ritari, Marika
    ajalugu, klassiõpetaja       marika.ritari@tehnika.edu.ee
  47. Rohtla, Kai
    füüsika, uurimistöö alused       kai.rohtla@tehnika.edu.ee
  48. Salumets, Tiiu
    inglise keel      tiiu.salumets@tehnika.edu.ee
  49. Sanina, Katri
    lapsepuhkusel
  50. Sauna, Tanel
    ajalugu, ühiskonnaõpetus      tanel.sauna@tehnika.edu.ee
  51. Seeba, Kersti
    saksa keel      kersti.seeba@tehnika.edu.ee
  52. Seire, Andres
    ringijuht   andres.seire@tehnika.edu.ee
  53. Sepp, Monica-Luyza
    kunstiõpetus     monica-luyza.sepp@tehnika.edu.ee
  54. Solnson, Malle
    loodusõpetus       malle.solnson@tehnika.edu.ee
  55. Sommer, Kristiina
    inglise keel       kristiina.sommer@tehnika.edu.ee
  56. Tauer, Pilvi 
    geograafia, majandusõpetus     pilvi.tauer@tehnika.edu.ee
  57. Teder, Ave 
    eesti keel     ave.teder@tehnika.edu.ee
  58. Teder, Reene 
    klassiõpetaja     reene.teder@tehnika.edu.ee
  59. Teder, Siim Verner 
    riigikaitse
  60. Tenner, Katrin 
    klassiõpetaja     katrin.tenner@tehnika.edu.ee
  61. Tibar, Maie 
    füüsika     maie.tibar@tehnika.edu.ee
  62. Uusmaa, Mati
    kehaline kasvatus      mati.uusmaa@tehnika.edu.ee
  63. Vabaorg, Getlin
    klassiõpetaja     getlin.vabaorg@tehnika.edu.ee
  64. Vainula, Tiia
    eesti keel     tiia.vainula@tehnika.edu.ee
  65. Vanina, Jekaterina
    matemaatika, praktiline matemaatika     jekaterina.vanina@tehnika.edu.ee
  66. Vest, Nady
    vene keel     nady.vest@tehnika.edu.ee
  67. Viira, Helen
    klassiõpetaja      helen.viira@tehnika.edu.ee