Õpetajad

  1. Aamisepp Ingrid
    matemaatika, praktiline matemaatika     ingrid.aamisepp@ttg.edu.ee
  2. Abro Karl
    ringijuht (puhkpill)
  3. Adamson Õnne
    matemaatika      onne.adamson@ttg.edu.ee
  4. Aun Silvi
    matemaatika     silvi.aun@ttg.edu.ee
  5. Delski Margot
    inimeseõpetus      margot.delski@ttg.edu.ee
  6. Eek-Mägi Anu
    ajalugu, ühiskonnaõpetus        anu.eek-magi@ttg.edu.ee
  7. Ehrlich Kairi
    loodusainete labori juhataja     kairi.ehrlich@ttg.edu.ee
  8. Errit Anneli 
    vene keel      anneli.errit@ttg.edu.ee
  9. Halliste Ülle
    informaatika       ulle.halliste@ttg.edu.ee
  10. Hatto Monika
    eesti keel       monika.hatto@ttg.edu.ee
  11. Hinno Tiina
    kunstiõpetus, käsitöö      tiina.hinno@ttg.edu.ee
  12. Ikkonen Rein
    kehaline kasvatus, ehituse alused        rein.ikkonen@ttg.edu.ee
  13. Inozemtseva Iryna
    inglise keel       iryna.inozemtseva@ttg.edu.ee
  14. Jõe Lemmi
    bioloogia     lemmi.joe@ttg.edu.ee
  15. Jürna Valter
    elektrotehnika
  16. Kaasik Elina
    muusika      elina.kaasik@ttg.edu.ee
  17. Kabrits Virge
    kehaline kasvatus        virge.kabrits@ttg.edu.ee
  18. Kalda Ille
    matemaatika       ille.kalda@ttg.edu.ee
  19. Kaljuvee Solvi 
    klassiõpetaja       solvi.kaljuvee@ttg.edu.ee
  20. Kaljuvee Urmas
    töö- ja tehnoloogiaõpetus       urmas.kaljuvee@ttg.edu.ee
  21. Kallaste Helen
    klassiõpetaja      helen.kallaste@ttg.edu.ee
  22. Kivi Evelin
    klassiõpetaja      evelin.kivi@ttg.edu.ee
  23. Kivila Urve
    informaatika      urve.kivila@ttg.edu.ee
  24. Klooster Elle
    robootika       elle.klooster@ttg.edu.ee
  25. Kopli Villu 
    matemaatika       villu.kopli@ttg.edu.ee
  26. Krivorutška Jekaterina
    vene keel      jekaterina@ttg.edu.ee
  27. Kuusiku Anne
    inglise keel     anne.kuusiku@ttg.edu.ee
  28. Käba Jaana
    töö- ja tehnoloogiaõpetus      jaana.kaba@ttg.edu.ee
  29. Lehtmets Ene
    bioloogia        ene.lehtmets@ttg.edu.ee
  30. Lemmik Maive
    eesti keel     maive.lemmik@ttg.edu.ee
  31. Lindsaar Tiiu
    vene keel, karjäärikoordinaator     tiiu.lindsaar@ttg.edu.ee
  32. Linnok Helen
    kehaline kasvatus      helen.linnok@ttg.edu.ee
  33. Läll Karl-Robert
    väitlus       karl.lall@mail.ee
  34. Maiberg Anne
    muusika        anne.maiberg@ttg.edu.ee
  35. Maipuu Annemari
    inglise keel        annemari.maipuu@ttg.edu.ee
  36. Mädo Anne
    eesti keel      anne.mado@ttg.edu.ee
  37. Mäeküla Maarika-Küllike
    vene keel     maarika-kullike.maekula@ttg.edu.ee
  38. Mägi Rein
    tehniline joonestamine, arvutigraafika     rmagi@hot.ee
  39. Märtens-Waterhouse Tiina
    inglise keel     tiina.martens-waterhouse@ttg.edu.ee
  40. Nahkur Ülle
    klassiõpetaja       ulle.nahkur@ttg.edu.ee
  41. Namsing Kertu
    loodusõpetus       kertu namsing@ttg.edu.ee
  42. Pensa Erika 
    saksa keel      erika.pensa@ttg.edu.ee
  43. Poolamets Anti 
    riigikaitse       poolamets@hotmail.com
  44. Pruul Annika
    keemia       annika.pruul@ttg.edu.ee
  45. Põder Gedi
    lapsepuhkusel       gedi.poder@ttg.edu.e
  46. Pärn Margit
    inimeseõpetus, klassiõpetaja      margit.parn@ttg.edu.ee
  47. Rahman Liia
    klassiõpetaja      liia.rahman@ttg.edu.ee
  48. Raidjõe Annemari
    matemaatika      annemari.raidjoe@ttg.edu.ee
  49. Randlepp Marve
    õiguse alused       marve.randlepp@ttg.edu.ee
  50. Rattasepp Kristiina
    eesti keel     kristiina.rattasepp@ttg.edu.ee
  51. Ritari Marika
    ajalugu, klassiõpetaja       marika.ritari@ttg.edu.ee
  52. Rohtla Kai
    füüsika, uurimistöö alused       kai.rohtla@ttg.edu.ee
  53. Salumets Tiiu
    inglise keel      tiiu.salumets@ttg.edu.ee
  54. Sanina Katri
    geograafia      katri.sanina@ttg.edu.ee
  55. Sauna Tanel
    ajalugu, ühiskonnaõpetus      tanel.sauna@ttg.edu.ee
  56. Seeba Kersti
    saksa keel      kersti.seeba@ttg.edu.ee
  57. Seire Andres
    ringijuht (robootika)     andres.seire@ttg.edu.ee
  58. Sepp Monica-Luyza
    kunstiõpetus     monica-luyza.sepp@ttg.edu.ee
  59. Sommer Kristiina
    inglise keel       kristiina.sommer@ttg.edu.ee
  60. Sonk Kaimo
    tootearendus
  61. Tarve Õie
    klassiõpetaja      oie.tarve@ttg.edu.ee
  62. Tauer Pilvi 
    geograafia, majandusõpetus     pilvi.tauer@ttg.edu.ee
  63. Teder Ave 
    eesti keel     ave.teder@ttg.edu.ee
  64. Tenner Katrin 
    klassiõpetaja     katrin.tenner@ttg.edu.ee
  65. Tibar Maie 
    füüsika     maie.tibar@ttg.edu.ee
  66. Tuisk Tanel 
    ehituse alused     tuisk@staff.ttu.ee
  67. Uusmaa Mati
    kehaline kasvatus      mati.uusmaa@ttg.edu.ee
  68. Vabaorg Getlin
    klassiõpetaja     getlin.vabaorg@ttg.edu.ee
  69. Vainula Tiia
    eesti keel     tiia.vainula@ttg.edu.ee
  70. Vanina Jekaterina
    matemaatika, praktiline matemaatika     jekaterina.vanina@ttg.edu.ee