Õpetajad 2019/2020

  1. Aamisepp, Ingrid
    matemaatika, praktiline matemaatika     ingrid.aamisepp@ttg.edu.ee
  2. Abro, Karl
    ringijuht (puhkpill)
  3. Adamson, Õnne
    matemaatika      onne.adamson@ttg.edu.ee
  4. Aun, Silvi
    matemaatika     silvi.aun@ttg.edu.ee
  5. Delski, Margot
    inimeseõpetus      margot.delski@ttg.edu.ee
  6. Eek-Mägi, Anu
    ajalugu, ühiskonnaõpetus        anu.eek-magi@ttg.edu.ee
  7. Errit, Anneli 
    vene keel      anneli.errit@ttg.edu.ee
  8. Halliste, Ülle
    informaatika       ulle.halliste@ttg.edu.ee
  9. Hatto, Monika
    eesti keel       monika.hatto@ttg.edu.ee
  10. Hinno, Tiina
    kunstiõpetus, käsitöö      tiina.hinno@ttg.edu.ee
  11. Ikkonen, Rein
    kehaline kasvatus, ehituse alused        rein.ikkonen@ttg.edu.ee
  12. Inozemtseva, Iryna
    inglise keel       inozemtseva.iryna@gmail.com
  13. Jõe, Lemmi
    bioloogia     lemmi.joe@ttg.edu.ee
  14. Jürna, Valter
    elektrotehnika
  15. Kaasik, Elina
    muusika      elina.kaasik@ttg.edu.ee
  16. Kabrits, Virge
    kehaline kasvatus        virge.kabrits@ttg.edu.ee
  17. Kalda, Ille
    matemaatika       ille.kalda@ttg.edu.ee
  18. Kaljuvee, Solvi 
    klassiõpetaja       solvi.kaljuvee@ttg.edu.ee
  19. Kaljuvee, Urmas
    töö- ja tehnoloogiaõpetus       urmas.kaljuvee@ttg.edu.ee
  20. Kivi, Evelin
    klassiõpetaja      evelin.kivi@ttg.edu.ee
  21. Kivila, Urve
    informaatika      urve.kivila@ttg.edu.ee
  22. Klooster, Elle
    robootika       elle.klooster@ttg.edu.ee
  23. Kopli, Villu 
    matemaatika       villu.kopli@ttg.edu.ee
  24. Kuusiku, Anne
    inglise keel     anne.kuusiku@ttg.edu.ee
  25. Käba, Jaana
    töö- ja tehnoloogiaõpetus      jaana.kaba@ttg.edu.ee
  26. Lehtmets, Ene
    bioloogia        ene.lehtmets@ttg.edu.ee
  27. Lemmik, Maive
    eesti keel     maive.lemmik@ttg.edu.ee
  28. Lindsaar, Tiiu
    vene keel, karjäärikoordinaator     tiiu.lindsaar@ttg.edu.ee
  29. Linnok, Helen
    kehaline kasvatus      helen.linnok@ttg.edu.ee
  30. Läll, Karl-Robert
    väitlus       karl.lall@mail.ee
  31. Maiberg, Anne
    muusika        anne.maiberg@ttg.edu.ee
  32. Maipuu, Annemari
    inglise keel        annemari.maipuu@ttg.edu.ee
  33. Mädo, Anne
    eesti keel      anne.mado@ttg.edu.ee
  34. Mäeküla, Maarika-Küllike
    vene keel     maarika-kullike.maekula@ttg.edu.ee
  35. Märtens-Waterhouse, Tiina
    inglise keel     tiina.martens-waterhouse@ttg.edu.ee
  36. Nahkur, Ülle
    klassiõpetaja       ulle.nahkur@ttg.edu.ee
  37. Namsing, Kertu
    loodusõpetus       kertu namsing@ttg.edu.ee
  38. Nugis, Maret
    loodusainete labori juhataja     maret.nugis@ttg.edu.ee
  39. Paas, Kairi
    lapsepuhkusel
  40. Pensa, Erika 
    saksa keel      erika.pensa@ttg.edu.ee
  41. Poolamets, Anti 
    riigikaitse       poolamets@hotmail.com
  42. Pruul, Annika
    keemia       annika.pruul@ttg.edu.ee
  43. Põder, Gedi
    lapsepuhkusel
  44. Pärn, Margit
    inimeseõpetus, klassiõpetaja      margit.parn@ttg.edu.ee
  45. Rahman, Liia
    klassiõpetaja      liia.rahman@ttg.edu.ee
  46. Raidjõe, Annemai
    matemaatika      annemai.raidjoe@ttg.edu.ee
  47. Randlepp, Marve
    õiguse alused       marve.randlepp@ttg.edu.ee
  48. Rattasepp, Kristiina
    eesti keel     kristiina.rattasepp@ttg.edu.ee
  49. Ritari, Marika
    ajalugu, klassiõpetaja       marika.ritari@ttg.edu.ee
  50. Rohtla, Kai
    füüsika, uurimistöö alused       kai.rohtla@ttg.edu.ee
  51. Salumets, Tiiu
    inglise keel      tiiu.salumets@ttg.edu.ee
  52. Sanina, Katri
    geograafia      katri.sanina@ttg.edu.ee
  53. Sauna, Tanel
    ajalugu, ühiskonnaõpetus      tanel.sauna@ttg.edu.ee
  54. Seeba, Kersti
    saksa keel      kersti.seeba@ttg.edu.ee
  55. Seire, Andres
    ringijuht (robootika)    andres.seire@ttg.edu.ee
  56. Sepp, Monica-Luyza
    kunstiõpetus     monica-luyza.sepp@ttg.edu.ee
  57. Sommer, Kristiina
    inglise keel       kristiina.sommer@ttg.edu.ee
  58. Sonk, Kaimo
    tootearendus
  59. Tarve, Õie
    klassiõpetaja      oie.tarve@ttg.edu.ee
  60. Tauer, Pilvi 
    geograafia, majandusõpetus     pilvi.tauer@ttg.edu.ee
  61. Teder, Ave 
    eesti keel     ave.teder@ttg.edu.ee
  62. Tenner, Katrin 
    klassiõpetaja     katrin.tenner@ttg.edu.ee
  63. Tibar, Maie 
    füüsika     maie.tibar@ttg.edu.ee
  64. Tuisk, Tanel 
    ehituse alused     tuisk@staff.ttu.ee
  65. Uusmaa, Mati
    kehaline kasvatus      mati.uusmaa@ttg.edu.ee
  66. Vabaorg, Getlin
    klassiõpetaja     getlin.vabaorg@ttg.edu.ee
  67. Vainula, Tiia
    eesti keel     tiia.vainula@ttg.edu.ee
  68. Vanina, Jekaterina
    matemaatika, praktiline matemaatika     jekaterina.vanina@ttg.edu.ee
  69. Vest, Nady
    vene keel     nady.vest@ttg.edu.ee
  70. Viira, Helen
    klassiõpetaja      helen.viira@ttg.edu.ee