TUGITEENISTUS

1.  Anne Ots     sekretär    E – N  (8.00 – 16.00), (8.00 – 15.00)  anne.ots@tehnika.edu.ee
2.  Katrin Tenner, Margit Pärn    õpiabi  E – R (vastavalt tundidele)  katrin.tenner@tehnika.edu.ee   margit.parn@tehnika.edu.ee  tunniplaani leiad  SIIT
3.  Margit Pärn    HEV koordinaator    margit.parn@tehnika.edu.ee
4.  Kira Ponomareva     medõde       E – R (8.00- 16.00)  telefon: 56256623   kira.ponomareva@kth.ee
5.  Viive Tulva     raamatukogu      E – N (8.00 – 16.00), R suletud  viive.tulva@tehnika.edu.ee
6.  Solvi Kaljuvee    pikapäevakasvataja     E – N (12.00 – 17.00), R (12.00 – 15.00)  solvi.kaljuvee@tehnika.edu.ee
7.  Ülle Halliste     haridustehnoloog   E – T, N – R  (7.00 – 15.00)  ulle.halliste@tehnika.edu.ee
8.  Urve Kivila      IT juht    E – R  (8.00 – 16.00)  urve.kivila@tehnika.edu.ee
9.  Andres Seire     haridustehnoloog   E – R  (8.00 – 16.00)  andres.seire@tehnika.edu.ee
10. Margot Delski   psühholoog, sotsiaalpedagoog, telefon: 51910604 margot.delski@tehnika.edu.ee
                                                                           E  (9.00 – 17.00)
                                                                           T  (8.00 – 17.00)
                                                                   K – R  (9.00 – 15.00)