Valik- ja vabaainete ÕPETAJAD

  1. Andessalu, Joonas
    enesekaitse  
  2. Klooster, Elle
    programmeerimine, mehhatroonika ja robootika    elle.klooster@tehnika.edu.ee 
  3. Letunovitš, Sergei
    arvutigraafika, tehniline joonestamine    Sergei.letunovits@taltech.ee 
  4. Parktal, Kai-Katrin
    logistika    kai-katrin.parktal@taltech.ee 
  5. Plamus, Tiia
    materjalitehnoloogia    tiia.plamus@taltech.ee 
  6. Olukotun, Olatayo
    Codesters club    tayo@codesters.club
  7. Randlepp, Marve
    inimene ja õigus    marve.randlepp@tehnika.edu.ee 
  8. Sonk, Kaimo
    tootearendus    kaimo.sonk@taltech.ee 
  9. Tuisk, Tanel
    ehituse alused    tanel.tuisk@taltech.ee 
  10. Yañez, Juan Manuel
    Codesters club    juan@codesters.club