Valik- ja vabaainete ÕPETAJAD

  1. Klooster, Elle
    programmeerimine, mehhatroonika ja robootika    elle.klooster@ttg.edu.ee 
  2. Letunovitš, Sergei
    arvutigraafika, tehniline joonestamine    Sergei.letunovits@taltech.ee 
  3. Läll, Karl-Robert
    kõne ja väitlus   karl.lall@taltech.ee 
  4. Niinepuu, Siret
    enesekaitse    siret.niinepuu@just.ee 
  5. Parktal, Kai-Katrin
    logistika    kai-katrin.parktal@taltech.ee 
  6. Plamus, Tiia
    materjalitehnoloogia    tiia.plamus@taltech.ee 
  7. Poolamets, Anti
    riigikaitse     anti.poolamets@gmail.com 
  8. Olukotun, Olatayo
    Codesters club    tayo@codesters.club
  9. Randlepp, Marve
    inimene ja õigus    marve.randlepp@ttg.edu.ee 
  10. Sonk, Kaimo
    tootearendus    kaimo.sonk@taltech.ee 
  11. Tuisk, Tanel
    ehituse alused    tanel.tuisk@taltech.ee 
  12. Yañez, Juan Manuel
    Codesters club    juan@codesters.club